RuPaul - Ho Ho Ho (Remastered)


or 4 payments of $12.25 with

In Stock

A1 With Bells On 3:34
A2 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (RuPaul The...) 3:31
A3 All I Want For Christmas 3:25
A4 Santa Baby 4:46
A5 All Alone On Christmas 3:12
B1 Christmas Train Medley 3:47
B2 Christmas Nite 7:35
B3 Funky Christmas (Christmas At My House) 2:39
B4 I Saw Daddy Kissing Santa Claus 2:49
B5 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) 2:57
C1 You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch 4:46
C2 Hard Candy Christmas 4:51
C3 Celebrate (New Year's Remix) 8:12
D1 Little Drummer Boy (Original Mix) 4:20
D2 Little Drummer Boy (Slice's 12" Club Mix) 5:52
D3 Little Drummer Boy (White's Club Mix) 5:29
D4 Little Drummer Boy (R&B Mix) 3:51

US - Tommy Boy Music, LLC - TB-5488-1 - 2023-10-23

Vinyl: Mint Sleeve: Mint
SKU: 016998548813 Category: Tags: