a-ha - Hunting High And Low

In Stock

A1 Take On Me 3:48
A2 Train Of Thought 4:14
A3 Hunting High And Low 3:44
A4 The Blue Sky 2:36
A5 Living A Boy's Adventure Tale 5:03
B1 The Sun Always Shines On T.V. 5:07
B2 And You Tell Me 1:52
B3 Love Is Reason 3:07
B4 I Dream Myself Alive 3:08
B5 Here I Stand And Face The Rain 4:33

SKU: 081227954680 Category: Tags: , ,