Willie Nelson ‎– Red Headed Stranger


A1 Time Of The Preacher 2:24
A2 I Couldn't Believe It Was True 1:32
A3 Time Of The Preacher Theme 1:12
A4 Medley: Blue Rock Montana/Red Headed Stranger 1:32
A5 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 2:17
A6 Red Headed Stranger 3:57
A7 Time Of The Preacher Theme 0:25
A8 Just As I Am 1:45
B1 Denver 0:55
B2 O'er The Waves 0:48
B3 Down Yonder 1:53
B4 Can I Sleep In Your Arms 5:22
B5 Remember Me 2:50
B6 Hands On The Wheel 4:20
B7 Bandera 2:18

SKU: 190759589519 Category: Tags: ,