Wojciech Kilar - Bram Stoker's Dracula - (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


or 4 payments of $12.00 with

Out of Stock

A1 Dracula - The Beginning
A2 Vampire Hunters
A3 Mina's Photo
A4 Lucy's Party
A5 The Brides
A6 The Storm
B7 Love Remembered
B8 The Hunt Builds
B9 The Hunters Prelude
B10 The Green Mist
B11 Mina/Dracula
B12 The Ring of Fire
B13 Love Eternal
B14 Ascension
B15 End Credits
B16 Love Song For A Vampire

country unknown - Death Waltz Recording Company - DW173 - 2021-08-27

Vinyl: Mint Sleeve: Mint
SKU: 194397482812 Category: Tags: ,