Trey Parker, Matt Stone, The Cast Of South Park - Mr. Hankey's Christmas Classics

In Stock

A1 Mr. Hanky The Christmas Poo (Cowboy Timmy) 2:16
A2 Merry Fucking Christmas (Mr. Garrison) 2:04
A3 O Holy Night (Eric Cartman) 1:58
A4 Dead Dead Dead (Juan Schwartz, The South Park Children's Choir) 2:14
A5 Carol Of The Bells (Mr. Mackey) 0:58
A6 The Lonely Jew On Christmas (Kyle Broflovski) 2:47
A7 I Saw Three Ships (Shelley Marsh) 1:03
A8 It Happened In Sun Valley (Stan Marsh, Wendy Testaburger) 2:22
A9 O Tannenbaum (Adolf Hitler) 1:12
A10 Christmas Time In Hell (Satan The Dark Prince) 2:15
B1 What The Hell Child Is This? (Chef) 4:28
B2 Santa Claus Is On His Way (Mr. Hankey Poo) 0:29
B3 Swiss Colony Beef Log (Eric Cartman) 2:16
B4 Hark The Herald Angels Sing (The South Park Children's Choir) 0:41
B5 Driedel, Driedel (The Broflovskis, Eric Cartman, Stan Marsh) 3:21
B6 The Most Offensive Song Ever (Kenny McCormick, Mr. Hankey Poo) 3:00
B7 We Three Kings (Mr. Ose) 0:52
B8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Mr. Hankey Poo, Stan Marsh, Kyle Broflovski, Eric Cartman) 2:30

SKU: 194398940915 Category: Tags: , , ,