Colin Stetson - Texas Chainsaw Massacre - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Sunflower & Blood Vinyl)


or 4 payments of $9.75 with

In Stock

A1 Sunflowers
A2 Welcome To Harlow
A3 The House
A4 Taken Away
A5 Death On The Road
A6 Scars
A7 The Call
A8 The Deed
A9 For Your Life
A10 Headless
A11 The Hunter
B12 Every Last One
B13 Lament In Mirrors
B14 Call To Arms
B15 A Valiant Effort
B16 Sledgehammer
B17 Midnight Memorial
B18 Reunited
B19 Through The Floorboards
B20 To The Depths With You
B21 Sunrise
B22 Vengeance

US - Waxwork Records - WW159 - 2022-06-00

Vinyl: Mint Sleeve: Mint
SKU: 196587002015 Category: Tags: ,