Nate Smith - Nate Smith


or 4 payments of $10.50 with

Out of Stock

A1 If I Could Stop Loving You
A2 Alright, Alright, Alright
A3 One Good Girl
A4 Back At It Again
A5 You Ain’t Been In Love
B1 Better Boy
B2 You Only Want Me When You’re Drunk
B3 Bad Memory
B4 Oil Spot
B5 Wreckage
C2 Whiskey On You
C3 You Shouldn’t Have To
C4 Sleeve
C5 I Found You
D1 Backseat
D2 Name Storms After
D3 Raised Up
D4 Under My Skin
D5 I Don’t Wanna Go To Heaven

USA & Canada - Arista Nashville - 19658758271 - 2023-04-28

Vinyl: Mint Sleeve: Mint
SKU: 196587582715 Category: Tags: , ,