Eric Church - The Outsider (red vinyl)

Out of Stock

A1 The Outsiders
A2 A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young
A3 Cold One
A4 Roller Coaster Ride
B1 Talladega
B2 Broke Record
B3 Like A Wrecking Ball
B4 That's Damn Rock & Roll
C1 Dark Side
C2 Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess Of Darkness)
D1 Give Me Back My Hometown
D2 The Joint
D3 The Outsiders (Extended Version)
D4 Come Together

SKU: 602508346873 Category: Tags: , , ,