Keith Urban - Greatest Hits

Out of Stock

A1 Romeo's Tune 3:45
A2 Got It Right This Time (The Celebration) 4:41
A3 I Told You So (Radio Edit) 4:01
A4 Stupid Boy 6:19
B1 Better Life 4:42
B2 Making Memories Of Us (Radio Edit) 3:54
B3 Once In A Lifetime (Radio Edit) 4:10
B4 Tonight I Wanna Cry 4:19
B5 You're My Better Half (Radio Edit) 3:57
C1 Days Go By 3:48
C2 But For The Grace Of God (Radio Edit) 3:42
C3 You'll Think Of Me (Radio Edit) 3:49
C4 Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me (Radio Edit) 3:39
C5 Raining On Sunday (Radio Edit) 3:52
D1 Where The Blacktop Ends (Radio Edit) 3:05
D2 Your Everything (Radio Edit) 3:58
D3 Somebody Like You 5:21
D4 Everybody (Radio Edit) 3:55
D5 You Look Good in My Shirt 3:58

SKU: 602577509230 Category: Tags: , , , ,