Sarah Vaughan - Sarah Vaughan's Golden Hits


or 4 payments of $9.25 with

Out of Stock

A1 Misty
A2 Broken Hearted Melody
A3 Make Yourself Comfortable
A4 Autumn In New York
A5 Moonlight In Vermont
A6 How Important Can It Be
B1 Smooth Operator
B2 Whatever Lola Wants
B3 Lullaby Of Birdland
B4 Eternally
B5 Poor Butterfly
B6 Close To You

US - Mercury - SR 60645 - 2019-09-06

Vinyl: Mint Sleeve: Mint
SKU: 602577887031 Category: Tags: , , , , ,