The Mavericks - Play the hits

In Stock

A1 Swingin'
A2 Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
A3 Blame It On Your Heart
A4 Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
A5 Before The Next Teardrop Falls

B1 Hungry Heart
B2 Why Can't She Be You
B3 Once Upon A Time
B4 Don't Be Cruel
B5 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
B6 I'm Leaving It Up To You

SKU: 644216976096 Category: Tags: ,