John Prine ‎– For Better, Or Worse

In Stock

A1 Who's Gonna Take The Garbage Out (John Prine, Iris DeMent) 2:41
A2 Storms Never Last (John Prine, Lee Ann Womack) 2:43
A3 Falling In Love Again (John Prine, Alison Krauss) 2:32
A4 Color Of The Blues (John Prine, Susan Tedeschi) 2:54
A5 I'm Tellin' You (John Prine, Holly Williams) 1:50
A6 Remember Me (When Candlelights Are Gleaming) (John Prine, Kathy Mattea) 3:32
A7 Look At Us (John Prine, Morgane Stapleton) 2:46
A8 Dim Lights, Thick Smoke And Loud, Loud Music (John Prine, Amanda Shires) 2:58
B9 Fifteen Years Ago (John Prine, Lee Ann Womack) 3:06
B10 Cold, Cold Heart (John Prine, Miranda Lambert) 3:32
B11 Dreaming My Dreams (John Prine, Kathy Mattea) 3:12
B12 Mental Cruelty (John Prine, Kacey Musgraves) 2:23
B13 Mr. & Mrs. Used To Be (John Prine, Iris DeMent) 2:36
B14 My Happiness (John Prine, Fiona Prine) 2:55
B15 Just Waitin' (John Prine) 2:48

SKU: 696859970252 Category: Tags: ,