Douglas Pipes - Krampus - (Candy Cane Vinyl)


or 4 payments of $11.00 with

In Stock

A1 A Cold Wind
A2 Dear Santa
A3 Family Reunion
A4 Auld Lang Syne
A5 The Wish
A6 Special Delivery
A7 Bells, Bones, And Chains
A8 'Tis The Season
A9 Into The Storm
B1 The Snow Beast
B2 Unholy Night
B3 Oh Christmas Tree
B4 Season's Eatings
B5 Omi's Story
C1 All Through The House
C2 Creatures Are Stirring
C3 Elfen
C4 Elegy
D1 The Shadow Of St. Nicholas
D2 Sacrifice
D3 WhenThe Christmas Spirit Dies
D4 Coven
D5 The Bell
D6 End Credits

US - Waxwork Records - WW025 - 2022-06-00

Vinyl: Mint Sleeve: Mint
SKU: 7 28028 50909 0 Category: Tags: , ,