Sturgill Simpson - Metamodern Sounds In Country Music

In Stock

A1 Turtles All The Way Down
A2 Life Of Sin
A3 Living The Dream
A4 Voices
A5 Long White Line
Written-By – Abner*
B1 The Promise
Written-By – Mann*, Farrington*, Floreale*
B2 A Little Light
B3 Just Let Go
B4 It Ain't All Flowers
B5 Panbowl (Bonus Track)

SKU: 748252907004 Category: Tags: , ,