Tyler Childers - Live On Red Barn Radio I & II


or 4 payments of $6.75 with

Out of Stock

A1 Shake The Frost
A2 Deadman's Curve
A3 Charleston Girl
A4 Whitehouse Road
B1 Rock Salt And Nails
B2 Coming Down
B3 Follow You To Virgie
B4 Bottles And Bibles

US - Hickman Holler Records - HHR-002 - 2018

Vinyl: Mint Sleeve: Mint
SKU: 752830289673 Category: Tags: ,