Elvis - 24 Karat Hits! - Analogue Productions

Out of Stock

A1 Heartbreak Hotel
A2 Love Me
A3 Don't Be Cruel
A4 Hound Dog
B1 A Big Hunk O' Love
B2 All Shook Up
B3 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
B4 Jailhouse Rock
B5 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
C1 Love Me Tender
C2 Stuck On You
C3 It's Now Or Never
D1 Are You Lonesome Tonight
D2 Surrender
D3 (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
D4 Little Sister
E1 Can't Help Falling In Love
E2 Good Luck Charm
E3 She's Not You
E4 Return To Sender
F1 (You're The) Devil In Disguise
F2 Crying In The Chapel
F3 In The Ghetto
F4 Suspicious Minds

SKU: 753088204074 Category: Tags: ,