Gillian Welch ‎– Soul Journey

Out of Stock

A1 Look At Miss Ohio
A2 Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor
A3 Wayside / Back In Time
A4 I Had A Real Good Mother And Father
A5 One Monkey
B1 No One Knows My Name
B2 Lowlands
B3 One Little Song
B4 I Made A Lovers Prayer
B5 Wrecking Ball

SKU: 805147030534 Category: Tags: , , ,