Foreigner - Foreigner - Mobile Fidelity


or 4 payments of $18.00 with

Out of Stock

A1 Feels Like The First Time
A2 Cold As Ice
A3 Starrider
A4 Headknocker
A5 The Damage Is Done
B1 Long, Long Way From Home
B2 Woman Oh Woman
B3 At War With The World
B4 Fool For You Anyway
B5 I Need You

US - Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab - MFSL 1-338 - 2010

Vinyl: Mint Sleeve: Mint
SKU: 821797133814 Category: Tags: , ,