Elvis - Promised Land (white marbled vinyl)

In Stock

A1 Promised Land 2:55
A2 There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In) 3:02
A3 Help Me 2:28
A4 Mr. Songman 2:06
A5 Love Song Of The Year 3:32
B1 It's Midnight 3:20
B2 Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming 2:53
B3 If You Talk In Your Sleep 2:33
B4 Thinking About You 2:59
B5 You Asked Me To 2:51

SKU: 8719262014268 Category: Tags: ,