Ethel Waters - Oh Daddy! 1921-1924

In Stock

A1 Oh Daddy! 3:18
A2 Down Home Blues 3:22
A3 One Man-Nan 2:54
A4 There'll Be Some Changes Made 3:17
A5 At The New Jump Steady Ball 2:53
A6 Oh, Joe, Play That Trombone 2:37
A7 Memphis Man 2:43
B1 Midnight Blues 3:02
B2 The Da Da Strain 2:57
B3 Georgia Blues 3:16
B4 You Can't Do What My Last Man Did 3:11
B5 Ethel Sings Em' 3:19
B6 Sweet Man 3:12
B7 Craving Blues 2:56

SKU: BLP-12022 Category: Tags: