Peter Nero - Summer Of '42

In Stock

A1 Theme From "Summer Of '42" 2:48
A2 Love 3:39
A3 (They Long To Be) Close To You 3:51
A4 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart? 3:30
A5 You've Got A Friend 4:09
B1 Go Away Little Girl 3:08
B2 For All We Know 3:27
B3 Make It With You 2:48
B4 We've Only Just Begun 4:07
B5 Theme From "Love Story" 2:34
B6 Never My Love 4:33

SKU: C 31105 Category: Tags: