Bob Dylan - Oh Mercy

In Stock

A1 Political World 3:43
A2 Where Teardrops Fall 2:30
A3 Everything Is Broken 3:12
A4 Ring Them Bells 3:00
A5 Man In The Long Black Coat 4:30
B1 Most Of The Time 5:02
B2 What Good Am I? 4:45
B3 Disease Of Conceit 3:41
B4 What Was It You Wanted 5:02
B5 Shooting Star 3:12

SKU: C 45281 Category: Tags: