The Byrds - The Original Singles 1965-1967 Volume 1

In Stock

A1 Mr. Tambourine Man 2:19
A2 I Knew I'd Want You 2:14
A3 All I Really Want To Do 2:03
A4 (I'll) Feel A Whole Lot Better 2:32
A5 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Reason) 3:36
A6 She Don't Care About Time 2:29
A7 Set You Free This Time 2:50
A8 It Won't Be Wrong 1:58
B1 Eight Miles High 3:37
B2 Why 2:58
B3 5D (Fifth Dimension) 2:33
B4 Captain Soul 2:36
B5 Mr. Spaceman 2:09
B6 What's Happening?!?! 2:33
B7 So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star 2:05
B8 Everybody's Been Burned 3:02

SKU: FC 37335 Category: Tags: