Jim Steinman - Bad for Good

In Stock

A1 Bad For Good 8:36
A2 Lost Boys And Golden Girls 4:32
A3 Love And Death And An American Guitar 2:35
A4 Stark Raving Love 7:19
B1 Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire) 5:58
B2 Surf's Up 5:19
B3 Dance In My Pants 7:49
B4 Left In The Dark 6:36

SKU: FE 36531 Category: Tags: