Trooper - Thick As Thieves

In Stock

A1 Live From The Moon 4:14
A2 No Fun Being Alone 3:17
A3 Round, Round We Go 4:18
A4 Drivin' Crazy 3:19
A5 Roll With It 4:09
B1 Say Goodnight 3:50
B2 The Moment That It Takes 3:17
B3 One Good Reason 5:15
B4 Gambler 3:17
B5 Raise A Little Hell 3:38

SKU: MCA-2377 Category: Tags: