Lyle Lovett And His Large Band - Lyle Lovett And His Large Band


or 4 payments of $5.50 with

Out of Stock

A1 The Blues Walk 2:25
A2 Here I Am 4:01
A3 Cryin' Shame 2:28
A4 Good Intentions 3:13
A5 I Know You Know 3:57
A6 What Do You Do/The Glory Of Love 3:06
B1 I Married Her Just Because She Looks Like You 3:14
B2 Stand By Your Man 2:44
B3 Which Way Does That Old Pony Run 4:08
B4 Nobody Knows Me 3:06
B5 If You Were To Wake Up 4:07
B6 Once Is Enough 4:26

US - MCA Records - MCA-42263 - 1989

Vinyl: Near Mint Sleeve: Near Mint -
SKU: MCA-42263 Category: Tags: , , ,