Marvin Gaye - Anthology

Out of Stock

A1 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow 2:47
A2 Hitch Hike 2:27
A3 Pride And Joy 2:09
A4 Once Upon A Time 2:30
A5 Can I Get A Witness 2:46
A6 What's The Matter With You Baby 2:25
A7 You're A Wonderful One 2:44
B1 Try It Baby 2:57
B2 Baby Don't You Do It 2:40
B3 What Good Am I Without You 2:50
B4 Forever 2:23
B5 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 2:59
B6 It Takes Two 2:53
B7 I'll Be Doggone 2:47
C1 Pretty Little Baby 2:37
C2 Ain't That Peculiar 2:57
C3 Ain't No Mountain High Enough 2:28
C4 One More Heartache 2:40
C5 Take This Heart Of Mine 2:48
C6 Your Precious Love 2:59
C7 Little Darling (I Need You) 2:35
D1 Your Unchanging Love 2:58
D2 If This World Were Mine 2:58
D3 You 2:46
D4 If I Could Build My Whole World Around You 2:21
D5 Chained 2:37
D6 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 2:12
D7 How Can I Forget 2:04
E1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:10
E2 Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By 2:52
E3 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby 2:54
E4 That's The Way Love Is 3:15
E5 You're All I Need To Get By 2:47
E6 The End Of Our Road 2:49
F1 What's Going On 3:51
F2 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 3:51
F3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 2:58
F4 Save The Children 3:04
F5 You're The Man (Part 1) 2:59
F6 Trouble Man 3:50

SKU: MOT3-791 Category: Tags: