Michelle Wright – Do Right By Me

In Stock

A1 The Rhythm Of Romance 3:50
A2 Do Right By Me 4:05
A3 I Want To Count On You 3:22
A4 I Wish I Were Only Lonely 4:03
A5 A Good Man Is Hard To Find 2:40
B1 Rock Me Gently 3:30
B2 New Fool At An Old Game 3:20
B3 With A Love Like Yours 3:27
B4 I Don't Want To Wonder 3:57
B5 Reaching For The Stars 3:56 https:/ /www.discogs.com/Michelle-Wright-Do-Right-By-Me/release/8211761

SKU: SRL 9831 Category: Tags: