Juice Newton - Juice

In Stock

A1 Angel Of The Morning 4:12
A2 Shot Full Of Love 3:22
A3 Ride' Em Cowboy 3:30
A4 Queen Of Hearts 3:29
A5 River Of Love 2:53
B1 All I Have To Do Is Dream 3:10
B2 Headin' For A Heartache 2:46
B3 Country Comfort 4:17
B4 Texas Heartache 2:59
B5 The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known) 4:04

SKU: ST 512136 Category: Tags: