Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band ‎– Stranger In Town

Out of Stock

A1 Hollywood Nights 5:00
A2 Still The Same 3:21
A3 Old Time Rock & Roll 3:13
A4 Till It Shines 3:53
A5 Feel Like A Number 3:42
B1 Ain't Got No Money 4:12
B2 We've Got Tonite 4:39
B3 Brave Strangers 6:21
B4 The Famous Final Scene 5:08

SKU: SW-11698 Category: Tags: