The Beatles - Long Tall Sally (Mono)


or 4 payments of $28.00 with

Out of Stock

A1 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:23
A2 I Saw Her Standing There 2:50
A3 You've Really Got A Hold On Me 2:58
A4 Devil In Her Heart 2:25
A5 Roll Over Beethoven 2:42
A6 Misery 1:45
B1 Long Tall Sally 2:00
B2 I Call Your Name 2:07
B3 Please Mr. Postman 2:30
B4 This Boy 2:10
B5 I'll Get You 2:03
B6 You Can't Do That 2:35

Canada - 1964 (T-6063)

Rainbow Label (VG+)

Vinyl: (none set) Sleeve: (none set)
SKU: T6063 Category: Tags: