The Human League - Greatest Hits

In Stock

A1 Mirror Man 3:48
A2 (Keep Feeling) Fascination 3:40
A3 The Sound Of The Crowd 3:56
A4 The Lebanon 3:45
A5 Human 3:45
A6 Don't You Want Me 3:56
B1 Being Boiled 3:45
B2 Love Action (I Believe In Love) 3:49
B3 Louise 4:56
B4 Open Your Heart 3:53
B5 Love Is All That Matters 4:06
B6 Life On Your Own 4:04

SKU: VL 3049 Category: Tags: