k.d. lang - Shadowland


or 4 payments of $4.50 with

In Stock

A1 Western Stars 3:12
A2 Lock, Stock And Teardrops 3:28
A3 Sugar Moon 2:26
A4 I Wish I Don't Love You So 3:07
A5 (Waltz Me) Once Again Around The Dance Floor 2:35
A6 Black Coffee 3:17
B1 Shadowland 2:28
B2 Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes 2:20
B3 Tears Don't Care Who Cries Them 3:03
B4 I'm Down To My Last Cigarette 2:46
B5 Busy Being Blue 3:40
Honky Tonk Angels' Medley 2:55
B6.1 In The Evening (When The Sun Goes Down)
B6.2 You Nearly Lose Your Mind
B6.3 Blues Stay Away From Me

Canada - Sire - W1-25724 - 1988

Vinyl: Near Mint Sleeve: Near Mint
SKU: W1-25724 Category: Tags: , , ,