Don Henley - Building the perfect beast

Out of Stock

A1 The Boys Of Summer 4:45
A2 You Can't Make Love 3:34
A3 Man With A Mission 2:43
A4 You're Not Drinking Enough 4:40
A5 Not Enough Love In The World 3:54
B1 Building The Perfect Beast 4:59
B2 All She Wants To Do Is Dance 4:28
B3 Sunset Grill 6:22
B4 Drivin' With Your Eyes Closed 3:41
B5 Land Of The Living 3:24

SKU: XGHS 24026 Category: Tags: